Hello, there!

We look forward to hearing from you.

 CONTACT:

General email: info@upliftblack.org

Shelly Skinner – President and Founder shelly@upliftblack.org

Book an appointment with Shelly

Ramona Deane – Board Chair  ramona@upliftblack.org

MAILING ADDRESS:

110 Little Ave Suite 2A
Barrie, ON L4N 4K8

Email Directory

President – shelly@upliftblack.org

Advocacy Council  – advocacy@upliftblack.org 

Art Director: art@upliftblack.org

News Director/Black Artists Collective Chair – news@upliftblack.org

Director of Advocacy – gillian@upliftblack.org

Wellness Director – wellness@upliftblack.org

 

 

Newsletter

Sign up for weekly updates!